Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a view among people that dwellers’ major duty is to give payment levies, while others have a belief that they have other duties like military services and environmental protections too. I partially agree subscribe to the second idea and will explain why.

On the one hand, it is true that paying taxes is essential for society, while governments pay a salary to employers with this foundation. In addition, the public facilities like hospitals which provide free service for community. Even though they get money from the dwellers, they spent this money to them. The education is another important service which is necessary for young generation. This is also the thing that public should not pay any payment. At the same time they fund the tax revenue to develop infrastructures, such as even roads and public bus. The public bus is a transport which is affordable for everyone especially for students. With this we can understand the leadership spends foundation for our profit.

On the other hand, the health society needs more than money: the citizens should care about environment. Since some health issues come from bad atmosphere and they need to follow the law to protect the ecology. For instance, participating for the local communities like planting tree or cleaning neighborhood. Cleaning events helps to improve the quality of everyone’s life.

In conclusion, I truly believe that there are other responsibilities of citizens toward the government. While everyone is a part of community to protect environment, respecting others and paying taxes are duties at same time.