Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing debate that just paying taxes is enough for some people whereas others argue that residents must be responsible for more aspects. the essay below aims to dicuss both sides more through the impacts of each selections on environment and society and gives the writer’s own perspective.

To begin with, saving time and money are considered as the main reason for those who focus on ly on taxes. Because of only paying taxes for the government, residents can prevent themself from purchasing for other fees and wasting time on different public activities. Therefore, they can totally concentrate on their own targets and family members which is required to maintain a peaceful life’s pace and develop their personalities. Morever, citizens can avoid meeting several troubles caused in immerging themself more in society. It is proven that, arguments are likely to be caused in public activities when people are offered to work in group rather than alone. A interview conducted by university students in Havard showed that approximately 2 to 3.5 percent that caused in communities campaigns that leads to a fight among people. Thus, many people chose to get away from different activities and paid taxes anually to the government.

In contrast, many people thinh that it is necessary to improve the life quality through doing extra work. It is believed among residents that paying taxes will never be enough to improve the life of the bottom people. By celebrating more charity and providing more supports for disadvantaged individuals, the life becomes better for them and these works allow the society to develop together and achieve a sustainable future. Besides, many people think that they can limit the impact of human on environment through maintain a green lifestyle and doing charity to clean the environment. This phenomenon has reduced the amount of liters and trashs and also slower the greenhouse effects.

From the writer’s view, it is essential that residents take part in public activities as they can not only gain new skills and experiences but also to give a hand to other people who are in difficult situations. Afterwards, these actions give the country numberous opportunities to develop and achieve a sustainable future through charities and campaigns.

In conclusion, whereas somebody claim that paying taxes is enough with the purpose of avoiding troubles and wasting effort and money. The opposite case is believed to be beneficial to both society and environment through extra works. Personally, i think that people muse be more responsible for their country and life rather than just paying taxes to reduce their impact in the natural environment and improve the life of residents.