Writing Task 2 In some countries, there is a growing interest among people to discover the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons behind this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. i will send you my answer and give me my solind overall band score in task 2 in ielts exam

The interest of people to discover the history of the house or building they live in has grown recently. However, this essay will give the reasons behind this phenomenon and how people can find the history.

In terms of historical information, the main reason given to support this claim is curiosity. To illustrate, many curious people find history something that includes a mystery vibe, which makes them feel great emotions; also, it can be in order to find something useful or a valuable object, and that has been experienced in many series and films before, for instance, the series Outer Banks, which described a crew trying to find the treasure that was embedded 100 years ago.

However, to find historical information about the house, there are many ways, but the efficient one is to use grandfathers or grandmothers as a resource to find something that has a relation with the history, such as a diary, which includes evidence with past information of the house, because inevitably, they are the only people who know that.

To sum up, curiosity is the main reason that leads people to try to do research about the history, and there are many ways to find it, and all of them are full of enthusiasm.