Some people think that social media has brought people closer together, while others believe it has created more distance between individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a huge number of people says that the social media helps to become closer to their friends, however others thing that it helps to become selfish. In this essay I will delve into both sides in the subsequent paragraphs.

The most popular thing is Instagram, individuals used to communicate with others by this platform because it does require any issue. Anytime and anywhere they can just write to people and ask about their life. In the past people should go to some place to see with their friends. But in 21 century there are several digital platforms like telegram, max,and others to communicate with people that’s why it makes our life easier and helps to get closer to people. There are disadvantages of social media platforms like people can be distrupted by them, scrolling videos instead of spending time with their family.

In my point of view the social media helps people to become closer by several reasons one of them can be finding friends. Because there are several children who can not find friends at the school, by modern technology they chat with people from another country if their opinions same. And also by this platforms businesses become easyer to discuss with their busness partners.

In the conclusion there are pluses and minuses of using social media, like chating with people in the distance as well as it is easy to be obsessed with scrolling videos, it takes our time and people can tent to take dofamine. It dependce on people how to use modern technology.