Some people think that social media has brought people closer together, while others believe it has created more distance between individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, it is often argued that, social media enables individuals to stay conected. Others, however believe that human beings physical interaction are less as compared to past . This essay will discuss both views before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, some believe that social media has many beneficial impact on individuals life. One of the major reasons is that people can easily communicate via many apps such as wattsap and imo, even they live far away from each other. Furthermore, it is also valuable for the learners they can discuss their lectures. This is because they can easily make friends they do not feel lonely. In the past, citizens faced obstacles because at that time they did not have any social media apps , and they could not build strong relationships easily.

On the other hand, Other argue that it has detrimental impact on people’s lives. one of the main disadvantages is that people’s face-to- face interatction are reduced day by day. Nowadays, people prefer communicate with each other through mobile phones, they do not go each other places. For example, many citizens make plans to meet outside such as resturents and cafe , but mostly prefer to spend their time on digital gadgets. Consequently, advance digital devices are making people selfish.

In concluion, both views have their own merits. However, I believe that social media has prons and corns . Although, we choose it wisely. if we should use in effective way, our life will become easier.