" discuss the positive impact of tolerance and the negative impact of intolerance ".

Tolerance Plays a crucial role in creating healthy environment because people with great tolerance are more respectful among citizens. This essay will explain the Positive impact of tolerance and the negative impact of intolerance.

Firstly, the Positive impact of tolerance on human are able to develop a Personality, Such as politely, respectfully, and Peacefully, so it is able to support human to accept a different belief When people are having a contrast opinion in discussion. As a result, the individual uses critical thinking in making decision, and avoids conflict among members, So that relationship of institutions are more harmony. Moreover, tolerance contributes in building healthy interaction. For example, to communicate With Person of defferent tribe is not afraid because they already understand about tolerance and get respect each other in Conversation.

on the contrary, Society with intolerance are often problematic in social and they are difficult for accepting any advice of other people because the individual always think that advice is criticism. Therefore, intolerance hinders the development of country to reform innovation and idea. Futhermore, it is able to cause conflict among citizens, such as in defferent religion, in different tribe, and in different culture when they try to ruin unity of institution. For example, social interaction boundary from result of intolerance create discrimination in society even harming if Society do not practice tolerance.

In conclusion, tolerance and intolerance have many impacts in this era. Therefore, goverment have to educate a respect so society will be more empathy on the deference.