In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of teaching children at home?

Nowadays many of international countries began to give up traditional educational system, and proffering home educating scholar . While for some individuals it might be comfortable to keep their children being taught at home , for young pupils it can influence in negative way .

The advantage of home- education has its own positive sides. One of significant benefit is making comfortable atmosphere for a young individual, in order to avoid classroom pressure. In this environment , for a student it will be effortless to learn new ideas and do not be afraid to be wrong . Another pleasant side of this preference is that, in previously mentioned conditions there will be no competition with other students. Because of classroom competitions most students feel emotional toll , which makes their job complicated.

As strong as these arguments are, there are still negative parts of this decision. For a growing resident, spending time with peers and experiencing school-time is crucial . Having no communication with the same aged individuals might be problematic. In terms of , current high-paid professions require qualification of working in a team, and for home educated people it might be challenging to fare.

In conclusion, while parents in abroad countries are choosing home education, in order to make pleasant environment for a children, the disadvantages- spending time with peers , experiencing school time and being able to build communication, capability of working in a group – are more significant.