The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest.

The world today has been confronting the percentage of being able to poor people and rich people increased significantly, those suffering from it are mainly parts of the world. A range of factors can be contribute to this problematic situation and there are viable remedies to tackle the problem. In this essay will discus both sides of this issue before a presenting conclusion.

On the one hand, this issue can be largely attributed to several underlying factors. The primary driving force behind this problem is that inequality in education for people. For example, many rich adults teach their children in exellent places. In a way Although poor children want to study in great education centre, they can’t paid much money. As a result chance of finding job will reduce for poor children. Another significant contributing factor is that problem of taxation and economy in parts of the world for general public. This can be explained by the fact that even though rich people earn much money per annum, they paid taxation similar with poor people. In addition similar taxation plays an essantial role in increasing this issue.

On the other hand , several effectively measures can be implemented to tackle this problem. One of the most practical solution is to construct free educational centre for local and poor children to study confidently. For instance if poor young adults study exellent places, it is easy to find lucritive job, which will reduce the proportion of this problem. Another viable approach would be to government should create suitable taxation for everyone and provide poor people with much money to start teir own businnes. This can lead to positive outcome if poor people open their own businnes, automatcally create new job opportunities. As a result, the sevrity of the problem could be significantly reduced.

In conclusion, despite there is a similar increase in the proportion of poor and rich adults. This is a serious issue driven by lack of education and unrespectively taxation, it can be effectively addressed through improve the value of education and change taxation significantly. In my opinion, if these measures are strictly followed, this problem can be resolved in the long run.