Some people think that people are responsible for their happiness. Others feel that happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that people are responsible for their happiness, while others believe that contentment influenced by other aspects in their life. From my perspective, the other factors play a crucial role in achieving happiness by reasons like life circumstances and basic needs.

On the one hand, personal responsibility is significant factor for own pleasure, as mindset and perspective of owner, as a result positive thinking and gratitude contribute significantly to person’s gladness. Setting goals, individual growth, and learning from fails can foster a sense of self-satisfaction, like it there may cultivate sensation such as internal motivation. It is a pleasure comes from intangible values rather than material assets. Persons who find joy in simple things in spite of difficult circumstances.

On the other hand, some as me who think cheerfulness depends on external aspects, for instance: social conditions and rudimentary requirements. Contentment is heavily influenced by health and family relationships, the reason for support as well as love from family, friends and community can lead to good outcome for individual’s emotional state. Except that, economic status also greatly impacts on emotional status of folks, since it is essential source of elementary necessities such as water, food, dwelling for well-being and healthy life.

In conclusion, the debate among somebodies who feels that responsibility of people influences on cheerfulness, while from my and others perspective, it depends on other factors in the world.