some people think that people can be encouraged to take up sport through sporting events such as Olympics. However, others think that there are better ways to encourage adults to do exercise. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modernized world, a number of people do believe that sporting events like Olympics are inspire young people to do exercise regularly, however, some people think it is the best way to encourage teenagers join in a sports. I do believe that taking up sport through Olympic games are easly attract people.

On the one hand, doing exercises by watching and seeing some games on live are inspiring individuals. Firstly, we live in a modern life and doing something is easily which we want. People may watch competition that allocated a sports via social media and websites. After they watch, the number of adults may decide to join club and to do exercise. Furthermore, internet has access full of useful content that called is sport events , it encourages people to active and health life. In addition, the majority of individuals admire famous sportsmens and they try to mimic their works. As a result, they are more interested in health life.

On the other hand, others think that the government helps people with supporting money to build a new clubs, gardens ,and lanes which belong to bikes. These kinds of comfortability encourage people to do exercise. Moreover, supplying with necessary sport’s tools to schools and gyms. Hence , schools may improve competitive skills among young generation and attract them to physical activity. As a consequence , a lot of people develop a long-term interest in sports.

In conclusion although doing physical activities are beneficial, inspired to take up sport through media creates a good life.