Some people think that robots are very important for human's future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effect on society.

There is a widespread belief that robotic machines are extremely essential for the world’s modernization and improvement. However, some people strongly believe that robots are a destructive innovation that could damage social life.

It is true that some recent inventions made our lives easier. Also hard and dangerous jobs now could be done by robots. Nevertheless, there are a lot of worries about robots are poised to take over the majority of human work. In spite of it, I am convinced that there are no occasions and motives to think about the coming robotic era.

There is considerable evidence that robots have a huge influence on world development. For example, modern machines can make the processing faster. It is much more convenient for manufacturers and much easier than it used to be 50 years ago. Industrialists of chemiсal plants are starting to have less concerns about the effect of hazardous waste in processing, because now their workers are robots. It is becoming safer and safer for people’s health, because they do not work on extremely dangerous manufactures. Besides, robots are used for space exploration, Mars and Moon expeditions, which again more efficient for the scientists.

On the other hand a lot of people think that it has more negative consequences than positive. For example, it became noticeable that a significant number of people could become unemployed because of machine-learning technology that allows robots to take place in ubiquitous parts of daily life. While some experts are trying to stealthily enter machines in our world, people are sounding the alarm.

In conclusion, as I wrote above, I believe that robots will never replace people completely, because they are machines and it is a very unstable thing, which can easily be broken.