Some people think that robots will replace humans in most jobs in the future. Others believe that humans will always be needed in the workplace. Task: Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether robots will taken over the jobs from humans in the future. While robotic technology is far excellent in its improvement, I firmly believe that humans remain needed in the speacial occasions due to the fact that they have critical thinking in the situation basis.

Many people advanced their jobs with their experiences. Humans enhance their skills base upon the experiences with their long hours to cherish their job and learn its critical sides. Even though robots could learn to do this job, they have a lack of thinking for outside of the box. For example, in China, robots in plastic industry haven’t done their job successfully, when bottles were poor quality of material and wrong shaped.

On the other hand, robots have the advantages of logical matters such as efficiency and cost-effectiveness. Robots have less mistakes in their job comparing the humans. Although human errors effect the efficiency, experts of the job could prevent the risks and hold the cost-effectivity in long periods. For instance, some research studies show that robots have valuable cost-effectiveness at first but later human atributions shows its true benefits like finding a error in manufacture.

In conclusion, I examine the essay in both views and while robots offer undeniable efficiency and cost-effectiveness in manufacturing and less human errors in process, I align with the thought that humans will remain in their job due to the fact that their expertise will highly likely be found more useful in the future.