Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

some people beileve that school become more competitive caused negative influence on students. While others argue his type of environment lead to successful achievments for children. In this essay I will discuss both sides and present my view.

First and foremost, making competitive between children can cause many problems and can create toxic environment. Moreover, it can cause serious illness like depression or distroy child’s confedence. For instance, some children faced harsh reaction from their parantes or friends because of he failed in specific competition, as a result, the child start to isolate from them or does not want to go to school any more.

On the other hand, competetion plays a significant role in shaping persnality and can help to improve many social skills such as communication skills and emotional intelligence. Subsequently, children should face challenges and solve complecated problems in order to raise them in a good way. Doing team-work competition help to cooperative working as they share their ideas and solutions.

Both views put forward valid points, however, I strongly beileve that competition environment is the main factor of growth and success as long as the competition conducted fairly and under good supervisor to prevent cruetly.

In conclusion, students should be more respect to their classmates so creating competitive place will distroy children’s manners. In addition, schools are not a place of chaos, it is a lace of peace and calmness. In contrast, schools are the first and only way of growth such as make tournamnet or racing can increase children productivity.