Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

In contemporary times, there is dispute between people about teaching system and students academic abilities, some think that students should study, with equals while others think that they should get knowledge with students, whose academic abilities is in different levels. Personally, in tis essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On one hand, schools should select students according to their power of learning because of the fact that they can save time and money in creating suitable program for the learners. Moreover, it helps to reduce comparison and pressure between students because all of them have same knowledge backgrounds. For example, in the school he or she can be stressed because other students might be more talented, as a result of which he or she can drop out of school.

On the other hand,people who think that the learners who are in different academic stages in school they can not only create competitive, environment and also support each other. For instance, I was a bad student and I have been getting poor grades. After what I sat next to Ali who was the best student in my class. So he gave me a helping hand and I was getting better. Eventually, I passed all my exams that year. Additionally, he is my best friend since today.

In conclusion, both views have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to have students with different academic backgrounds together.