Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

There has been growing an ongoing dispute about exceptionally accepting students with high honors, however other argue that students with various abilities should study together. This essay will consider the two options.

On the one hand , students with range of abilities could contribute to each others’ developments. In detail, every single individual is unique by his own, in accordance his/her ability also differs from each other. For instance, during the given task by tutor, students with different skills could be perfect team, and supplement each other accurately. However, I would support the position of choosing students relying on their academic activities.

On the other hand, recruitment of students with the highest academic abilities is likely to increase school’s rate, which is extremely essential for each school. Furthermore, school is actually place of education, and collecting students with outstanding academic abilities only contributes to increasing level of education.

In conclusion, student who was chosen due to his academic abilities might be better, in comparison with the student who is having unique skills. Because at school all we need is the best studying, not showing up various abilities