Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Undoubtedly, students should choose Collage, university about their own mind and interest. However, a wide range of people tends to advocate that the educational system should be decide by ungraduate as per their acadmic qualifications while others seems to be stands in opposite Side. Upcoming paragraph will throw light on every minute aspect of this and reach to precise conclusion.

To commence with, students choose the schools about their education skills. In addition, when children select the university or Collage about their qulatification it is the best option select their career. For instance, the students of medical collage is styding for doctor they could not go any other collage they find best education institution of science. Secondly, when the undergraduate plump for acadmey their abstract ability then they focus on our career they could not distract about their field.

On the other hand, when the ungraduate select different abilities they can choose their field to our own interests. Furthermore they can learn with happiness and could not feel bored. When the children indulge in acadmic abilities they feel bored and their interest was down about their studies. They undergown in dipresssion regarding to their education and take burden of the studies.

As far as my view point is concerned that neither acadmic abilities nor different abilities kept in the cold basket as their own experience are as clear as snow.

Hammering on the last nail but for any doubt it can be asserted that the acadmic abilities and different abilities is best way to choose career opportunities to their own interests so we can say that these are two sides of Same coin.