Some people think that social media is useful for business and making new friends, while others think that such websites are harmful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of social media.

Today the world is debated that using social media has become increasingly common. Some think that the platforms of social media such as YouTube Instagram are better at posing or improving their own business. While others think it can lead to awful ways . There are valid arguments on both sides which will be discussed in the essay below.

On the one hand, social media is a fundamental source of information in the world. Now, more than 78% of the world’s population uses social media.”

Because all businessmen provide data about their life experience and give advice . For example, E’lon musk today is the most popular as well as richest man in the world. He has almost all kinds of social media. Moreover, he also possesses a million subscribers and observers. He always talks about his undergo events and experience as if when he was young his father was bankrupt . However, in spite of challenges he achieved his all goal . As a result, these types of counsel inspire others .

On the other hand, utilizing social media has numerous negative sides such as mental disability. Using too many social networks is addictive. Since , it is effortless to get information. In addition, it causes health and mental problems. If individuals do not attempt glanced at the screen of gadgets as if smartphones, laptops and TV. For instance, a boy in china who was called Jim Cherry. He spent about 19 hours a day using social media. Consequently, his eyelids were cracked because of the fact that he used the phone more than usual. To conclude , everything should be used when necessary, especially gadgets.

In conclusion, Although gadgets had plenty of negative effects , I believe that These may enhance people’s lifestyle