Some people think that social media is useful for business and making new friends, while others think that such websites are harmful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of social media.

It is a fact that social media useful with business and make new friends has become popular in recent years. Although, some drawbacks can be seen from this website so harmful. I believe that the benefits are more significant.

One the hand, it is clear that internet harmful is detrimental would bring some disadvantage. This is more important disadvantage of online bad and more harmful is social media can leak internal information . Modern life lead everybody use social media that reason significant crime internet and other people can have victim of hacker. Just one click mouse in difference link you can lost all information and some one people lost much money from this. Another drawbacks of internet make people addictive social media use internet with many hour in day. We not working or study good if we use smartphone everyday like this, need suitable way using internet.

On the other hand, I believe that the disadvantage of social media is useful for business and making new friends. The fist advantages of this is internet help people connect with far away partner and meeting online is the first choice and request new friends. For example, many jobs make me do not have time hang out and make friends that social media can help you do. An addition advantage is company need social media for branding corporation because this is want approach customer internet always shortest path.

In conclusion, while internet have useful for business and make new friends so internet are harmful may have some negative aspects. I believe they are outweighed by the more significant positive advantages.