Some people think that sports stars earn too much money, while others believe they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about the incomes of sports Stars. While some people believe that they have too much money that they don’t deserve, others believe that their salaries are well-deserved through their dedication of hard work. Both

perspectives have merit,however I will present my opinion of the second argument.

On one hand, the salaries that sports stars earn during their career was outstanding and invaluable, these high prices cause some controversies between society and sportsmen.Specifically, people that face with lack of income,regarding their hard working conditions start to complain about the undeserved salaries that sports starts earn.Although some stars doesn’t earn thin certain amounts, others salaries are uncountable and their moneys allows everything to buy what they want,moreover they come to this special position only doing some activities such as; football,basketball,tennis.Enduring their age for career and earning esteem enables them to earn additional money,however they don’t retain their previous form,since their ages but still having outstanding amounts of money while they dont do anything to deserve it.

On the other hand, many people believe that sports stars’ salaries are well-deserved,because of their hard work and dedication. Underestimating their working conditions should be an inappropriate tendency for them, and cause them to have misunderstanding conclusions about their money that they earn. Although the money that they earn seems unjust, their significant and major effort since their childhood and the working hours which we don’t see cause them to have so much money and the certainty of the well-deserved salary. Sportsmen like LeBron James,professional basketball player for the NBA, have major challenges while trying to be a professional athlete, however some people certainly see the money that he earns rather than seeing his challenging process.

In conclusion, both opinions are valuable,because of the significance of the topic.In my point of view the salaries and high prices that sports men earn are well-deserved,because their7 foggy effort behind the stage is outstanding and invaluable.