Some people think that students study more efficiently in group; others, however, argue that studying separately is better. Discuss the both views,

It is often argued that certain individuals believe that students are more effective in their studying when they work in groups. Conversely, others contend that studying alone is more beneficial. I personally think that studying with others has some pros but when they study alone, they can concentrate greater.

It is evident that studying in a group brings a number of benefits to every individual in the group. Students can discuss their problem openly with their friend when they study in a group, they as a result receive various suggestions from different members of the group, which help them overcoming their shortcomings. Besides students share their personal ideas and experiences that help them develop new skills and broaden their horizons.

On the other hand, it can not be ignored that studying separately has some perceived benefits too. Firstly when someone studies alone, unlike studying in groups, they have a quite environment to study in, this allows them to concentrate more on their studies, which in turn help better understanding, moreover, students get more time and flexibility when they study separately, in addition, some difficult mathematics homework which requires harder thinking

In conclusion, I tend to think studying in a group brings more benefits to students than studying alone does. I,therefore, believe students should be encouraged to study in groups. The group should, however, consists of only four to six people.