Some people think that studying abroad is the best way to get a good education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

In today’s world, many people need to change their countries for continuing their studies abroad, because that helps them to exchange their education with each other. In this EC, I think studying abroad is one of the important ways to gain a stronger and stronger education, both national and international.

First of all, I consider studying abroad is a vital rule because it helps many people to exchange and broaden their education system, to try and experience new subjects and meet new people and professionals because this enables them to express their opportunities and abilities. For example, my close friend last year traveled abroad to continue her studies and it inspired me about many things here. I think there is a lot of difference between my country and overseas.

Furthermore, I strongly believe education abroad is one of the most important ways to gain and pursue a high-quality education system, which helps us to gain more and effective education abroad, that helps us to support our countries and make my country effective in the world, and I believe I support this idea because it helps us to hone our skills and expand our knowledge and pursue and immerse in different, in diverse culture around the world, which makes us to feel proud and confident, more confidently.

I firmly believe that education, pursue education abroad, is one of the best ways to try different subjects around the world, and enables us to support our home countries.