Some people think that studying online has more disadvantages rather than advantages. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this globalised world education has already become an indispensable part of human life. However, there are some arguments about getting education wheather it is beneficial or not. From my point of view, studying online has more drawbacks that dominate on pros.

There is no doubt that is mainly because of development of technologies, the way of learning has changed significantly. This leads to time savings and gain productivity with a help of Internet. For example, metreculants had better to go to educational centers in order to getting into university by collected knowledge. Most of them are not placed closely as students may as well not only spend their time, but also waste money for fares, food and others.

When it comes to cons of being taught online , it is not comprehensive way to all learners to explain themes . For instance, I studied online once , but I could not take anything special or ask whole questions that I owe during the lesson. Moreover , the teacher had not adequate time to deal with all students, and also check homework which was given by him a day ago.

In a nutshell , everything has pros and cons in life and studying online is not exception at all. According to my experience, I figure that learning online is not sensible way.