Some people think that studying online is better than studying in person. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning together in a classroom brings more advantages than studying through meeting platform at home. I believe that learning together is a better option rather than studying online, due to several distractions at home, and in my opinion learning together is more convenient to most students, since it erases barrier between lecturer and students

Learning in your own house through an online platform might be comfortable and flexible, but I believe that you cant stay in a long period of focus, due to some distractions. Also, People who studies now are more aware on tecnological feature, with just one single click someone might as well attending the room and be in the theme park at the same time. For example, an acquaint of mine just putting a background with his picture on the application, and letting his computer on for hours without him being present. Therefore, with this evolve on technology someone can easily be distracted, and not putting a single worries about it.

On the other hand, studying in a group session is more efficient and beneficial, since it erases the barrier between students and lecturer. it will make every students feel comfortable learning without a fear of being mocked by others. In addition, when someone is studying in a classroom, there will be less probability for them to be unfocused, because of the feeling that they are monitored by someone, and it gives pupils pressure to do something as what others do, which is learning.

In summary, with more technological advancement, learning is becoming more flexible and convenient. However, the evolve on technology may also be used in the opposite way, leading someone to become irresponsible to his study. In contrast, in person group study is more efficient, because people have meeting directly with each other.