Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that when it comes to the factors that can decide success in life, hard work and determination play crucial roles. In contrast, others believe that financial conditions or external appearance may even contribute more to the chance of becoming successful. Although both views hold merit, I agree more with the former perspective.

On the one hand, there are some reasons that explain why determination and hard work can contribute significantly to the success of people in life. In order to be successful in life, a person must either possess academic knowledge or practical skills, which can only be generated if they put enough effort into learning or working. As both journeys would require multiple attempts that can lead to failures, people who do not have determination or are not willing to try hard would not achieve the final results. This is why it is true that success in life is decided by hard work and determination.

On the other hand, opponents of the previous view think that money and appearance play a more important role in helping a person become successful. Although the ability to make money is present, most channels, such as real estates or stock markets, require a lot of foundational money, which is not accessible to most people. As a result, having a solid financial condition can open these opportunities, making a person richer and solidifying their status as a successful person.

In conclusion, although there are mixed opinions on determining which factor would help a person become successful in life, I believe that it requires a combination of multiple elements, ranging from personal determination to external appearance.