Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays some people believe that consistency and hard-work leads to success, while others consider that financial status and being good-looking is much more effective way to be successful. Personally, i believe that both sides are important to reach success and equal approach is the most efficient way to be succeeded.

Firstly, people think that money and appearance are key factors for success, and partially i agree with this point. Because if person has enough money, they can start any type of business they prefer, most of the time these people are not afraid of being bankrupt. In the world of successful people being confident is vital, therefore money can embark the feeling of confidence and fearlessness. Also, appearance contributes hugely to this factor, as good-looking person attracts peoples and holds the attention on the personality. Many successful company owners, represent themselves as a brand’s face. For instance, celebrity Hailey Bieber has her own cosmetic company and she is the main face of the brand. As experience show, this approach is super effective for success.

Other people claim that hard-work and determination are the only features of the success. To reach success, at the beginning of the process, consistency and non-stop working is highly effective, because in the initial steps there are many obstacles and challenges that person may face, for this reason having these two features helps to stay and never give up, eventually leading to success. For example, Frank Sinatra, famous singer, at the beginning of his career he faced financial problems to level up his imidge. He was extremely hard-working that he overcame the financial problems by working hard and proving everyone that there is always a chance for success and its often comes after non-stop hard work. Even in modern society this term works excellently, being consistent and hardworking, rescues from many backward situations in life.

In conclusion, while there is a debate between people whether appearance and money has greater influence over dedication and hard work, the most effective way to reach success is to have a balance between the factors. Being hardworking and good-looking may take some amount of time and effort, but it will work positively towards success.