Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that every person wants to be success in their life, while some individuals contend that success in life comes generally from hard work as well as determination, others opine that factors like money, family background and luck are play a essential role behind the accomplishment. This essay will shed light on both perspectives, and I firmly believe that the former view is far more practical way to acquire success.

First and foremost, hard work creates long-term and sustainable success. If individuals were to hard work and gain high skilled, they must offer a high salaries job and given top prioritize list. For example, every artist who are renowned in society nowadays, needs months, years and even patientce to reach this position. Moreover, not only get better job employment but also can ameliorate their productivity, problem-solving skills and enhance patience. During long working period, a hard worker tend to show their abilities to complete difficult tasks with day to night working.This means it helps them to show their abilities, discipline, and sense of humour.

On the other hand, money has the power to provide anything expensive on person’s lives. A universal truth is that if people have money, they have the power. For instance, countries like Bangladesh, most of the job, questions paper and anything people can buy with money. Additionally, social background social family provides social connections and opportunities. If a renowned person who has strong family background and good relation in society, they are opt for chairman position in the rural areas. Without face challenging situation, they might creat their position and achieve sustainable success.More importantly , luck plays a pivotal role in being at the right place at the right time. People, specially who have everything such as money, power, abilities, but do not achieve success on the grounds that luck is not by their side. As a result, they may not ensure their holistic development despite the higher certificate, power, money and even support of society.

In conclusion, although becoming a success person money, family background, luck plays positive role, I strongly believe that without hard working and determination it can not feasible to get success permanently.