Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although many individuals work hard, luck sometimes play a more vital role. This essay will examine both perspectives and explain why luck impacts on success despite working hard.

One main reason why people often hope their luck due to becoming successful ones is mentality. Hoping their luck provides people opportunies to gain confidence and bring more positive concerns. For example, if people believe they are so lucky, they may not afraid of defeating, attending, and winning. Thus, I think luck play a vital role in order to prepare their mentality.

A significant viewpoint of working hard is logical and practical thing. Many logical thinker people prefer seeing more practically rather than believing empty and hopefulness things. For instance, that they hope their luck instead of working hard is similar to some people who do not believe God is exist. They might feel that hoping their luck is the same one as some people who ask to God for accomplishing their wishes without any attendance. Therefore, hoping unneccessery things are unhelpful for growing up.

In conclusion, many individuals consider a foundation of success is hard-working; however, I strongly believe that luck also play a crucial role for it. Because that people believe they are lucky is the method people gain confidence, and their mentality becoming more powerful.