Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question of whether people should work hardly and own determination or have budget and appearance, in order to become succeed in life has sparked a considerable debate. In my view, despite having money and attractive exterior, sense of purposefulness along with demanding work remain superior for becoming successful in life expectancy.

On the one hand, determination and resilience are incredibly essential factors for prosperity. Obviously, it is supposed that more practice you do – more sustainable you become in different situations, which many employers value, when they hire new workers. Additionally, statistics show that students with determination and passion to complete their studies and tasks, often become either influenceable persons in society or high-valued members in their workplace.

On the other hand, adequately secured and naturally attractive people also become succeed in life. Take PewDiePie as an example. He owns his YouTube channel with more than 110 million subscribers, where frequently sponsors a lot of money for materials and fee-paying apps, that interests plenty of people, and makes him bombarded in social-media platforms. Additionally, the most well-known model all over the globe – Kim Kardashian, has become famous for the features of her face, that were mainstreamed and liked by the overwhelming majority.

In conclusion, one group of people believes that demanding work schedule and determination makes person succeed in life, while others claim that budget and exterior are more crucial in this case. It is essential to make a reference that appearance and money are sometimes important, however, not everyone is gifted with these features. Personally, I suppose that burning the midnight candle can be the best recommendation to become successful.