Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays people are becoming concerned about being successful in the life. There are two opposed opinions, some people think that hard working and determination are the key of successful, and other individuals assert that other factors are significant for being successful.

On the one hand, hard work and determination are important in the life because when a person study hard, they can improve their skills and reach their goals. For example, many students study and learn day and night to enter a profitable university, and their efforts help them to succeed. Moreover, determination help people do not give up and continue their works. Therefore, people with belief and patient will become successful person in the future.

On the another hand, there are many other factors that plays a big role in succeed. When people born with natural talent for example, singers, painters or artists. Others with support from family, friends or money to start a business. Thus, people with no natural knowledge or talent will work hard as they can do and this helps to reach their future plans easier rather than others. For instance, person with a good voice can be a musician as well as earn more money.

To summarize all given informations and opinions, my own opinion is that there are truth both sides. Both hard work, determination and other factors can be a successful in the life.