Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has been observed that succeed come mostly from hard work and ambition. However, there’s an argument that it can be also due to fortunate and family background. This will be discussed further to elaborate on both view and provide my personal opinion on this matter.

Initially, hard working and determination of an individual can result in success due to the effort that people put in their work by dedicating most of their time in achieving their goals. Moreover, completing one complicated task or project involved people’s determined mindset and patience. For instance, the writer of a well-known book, Harry Potter, had been rejected for many times with her other books. With her non-despairing ambition, she managed to produce Harry Potter which has been known worldwide and even produced into cinematic film, earning millions of money,

In contrast, there is a belief that no matter how hard-working a person is, succession still requires a person’s luck or depends on family property. As people from rich, they tend to achieve their goals easier and faster compared to people with less fortune. Personally, our success contributes to both determination and luck, but, it’s strongly depending more on our effort. For justification, people from poverty face harder challenges during their progress of achieving one goals to become successful.

To conclude, luck and ambition are significantly needed in order to accomplish and chasing success. I strongly believe the harder people put in their work, luck will come along with the effort.