Some people think that technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often held that the growth of technology led to a fall in the number of crimes around the world. Contrastingly some people argue that the emergence of cutting-edge methods in technology plays a significant role in exhibiting a variety range of crimes. Both of these attitudes have considerable points, although It seems that the bad effects of these developments are more tangible.

Based on the beliefs of advocates of the first view, improving the technology methods inversely helps reduce crime and problems. Several statements can prove their view. For instance, thanks to the improvement of the Internet, is evident the construction of an adorable range of online jobs and reduced the universal figure of unemployment. Therefore people can set up their businesses and prevent some crimes due to financial problems. Moreover, these developments led to an epidemic trend in to use of technology thus the low-off of class differences can help to reduce crime.

On the other hand, the mindset of the latter is acceptable. They believe that the drawbacks of technology have a greater influence on the volume of crimes. Adherents of this point admit that people can easily cheat others and abuse their financial and social values through Artificial Intelligence. Also, we can hear about skillful hackers in the news who do illegal money transactions in banks or, social crimes in different social media.

In point of my view, only a limited group of people can deal with the bad sides of technology. The expansion of technology can improve the level of life and help people to profit by well-being. َUndoubtly these foundations can convince people for a simple life and avoid crimes.

In conclusion, although there are two minds about the impact of technology on the frequency of crimes, both of them are provable with obvious arguments. However, I admit that technology holds a positive role in this issue thus helping the world to be secure and assured where for life.