Some people think that technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that, the crime has been playing crucial role in our modern world. Some individuals believe technology evolution illegality, however others feels it actually encourages crime. This essay will discuss positive and negative sides as well as give relevant examples to support .

On the one hand, there are several reasons to expard crime. Nowadays, technology is very development. As a ruselt various crimes occur. For example, due to the development technology, different types of theft have increased by 55 percant in the last five years. And even now these crime are increasing. In addition, humans keep their money on plastic cards, which is very handy for hackers. Because withdrawing money from cards is not a problem for hackers.

On the other hand, the development of technology has its good sides. The good thing about this is that people can also use these technologies for a good purpose. Nowadays, cameras are installed in many places ans it helps in preventing various crimes. For illustrate, due to the installition of emergancy call buttons in schools in our country various petty thefts and riots have been prevented. And such facilities are becoming very convenient ordinary citizens.

In conclusion, I believe the significance of development technology and failure to develop cannot be brought into comparison to see which one is more necessary because they have distinctively equal meanings to people