Some people think that technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether the improvement of technology affected on reducing crime rate or others assert that this development leads to people doing wrong work. In this essay, I will discuss both statements and I believe that a high criminal rate can not caused by modern systems.

Nowadays, technology has a huge impact on society and creates a wide variety of benefits. Firstly, when some countries have strong industry of protection against criminals by the passage of the time guilty people can not effor to do anything .take bank robbery as example as long as banke has an alarming system or AI security thanks to advanced technology they can not steal money from bank .Secondly,people adapted to modern life,nevertheless criminals force to change their destination because every work which want to do in order to thrft or misdeed ,they will faild .finally ,maine reason why we can see less crime in delovped countriesis for their technology .

On the one hand,advancement of industry is problematic in the following reasons.To begine with, doing crime speacially for youth generation since technology improved ,some intelligent juvelines have accesse to internet and bank account of thousend people and this is inviting for them to take their money or privet information without any permission.In other word, these advanced change lead to the existence of circumstances in which they be willing to steal.

In conclusion,there are some convinving arguments both for against most crime are result of new technology or not ,but I belive that crime rate fall dramatically due to modern system.