Some people think that teenagers should do some unpaid work in the local community. Some people believe that it benefit both young people and society as a whole. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In modernized societies there is general tendency toward fostering juveniles to participate in works and initiatives for free ,therefore this inclination has become a general contention recently , while many individuals endorse this phenomena believing its has many upsides for society as well as participants them self others support it as long as its be held in summer vacation in addition to fully paid salary to cover their education finance in winter without any distribution to their academic endeavor ,personally i support a mixture of both opinions by organizing a light schedules of unpaid duties in study period in addition to totally paid jobs in summer holiday .

Firstly, voluntary vocations bind young people to the community ,moreover melts the social barriers between them .To elaborate more in order to establish a well brought generation you must cultivate the sense of belonging inside them, thus encourage them to do jobs in advantage of their community will lead to pose them to high quality of morals and altruism and these two principles are crucial for healthy nation ,for instance in Canada there many academic institution carry on an annual tour to health centers supervised by their students to support peoples with disabilities and chronic disease , if only this had been scheduled before it would have revealed the importance of free tasks for the public and built better oriented personals toward their society .

secondly, reward and penalty process it is the general of thumb that defines who our brain run unconsciously. By giving young adult opportunity to adapt responsibilities from early age with fully paid salary this will result to many factors decrease sense of entitlement , posing them to real world , shape their knowledge with skills and enhance the idea who important their rules to the community and the salary is like subsidy to finance their dreams , for example universities in Jordan allow students to facilitate admission process to their follow comrades with paid percentage out of the courses tuition fees and that lead to encourage communication skills within educators, furthermore provides good chance for needy students to cover some of their expenditures .

In conclusion, both view are acceptable with slight modification to ensure a healthy habit , as far as i know salary is duties bounty that fuel our positive productivity however if its considered the only contributory factor this will reflect unbalanced tendency in the long run ,hence adding unpaid tasks will keep this habit well oriented without any deviation .