Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much as noise as one wishes. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Noise spreading is one of the most common topics among the population. People hold different perspectives about whether there should be serious rules relating to volume or if they are able to create the noise remarkably. This essay will discuss both views and offer my perspective on this matter.

On one hand, it is argued that folks should make noise as much as they can. In other words, according to human rights, every person should have the right to have freedom in life. Furthermore, people either at home or in public, can continue their work which contains a variety of types. For instance, people can protest for their rights and make extreme noise.

On the other hand, some individuals think that making noise disturbs the surroundings. To elaborate, some music concerts and crowded streets turned out to be more stressful for people who are living nearby. As a result, noise enhances the level of stress. For example, research conducted by Nielsen, a research company, revealed that most people avoid to go noisy places because they cause anxiety.

In my opinion, I am in favor of those people who believe that noise should be in a controlled manner. The high authorities should apply some rules for extreme noise spreading. To exemplify, people will be get some penalty if they break the rules.

In conclusion, although people could use loud noises, I side with those who feel that folks should follow the rules applied by the government to control noise which will get peace in the community.