Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much as noise as one wishes. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The sound that crosses a certain amount of maximum decibel is considered noise, which needs to have stringent rules on it, whereas some individuals support the idea of making noises wherever and whenever they wish to. This essay will highlight why one should not make loud sounds at any place they would like to.

Sound is one aspect that improves the mood of an individual. Hearing to large amount of decibels consistently disrupts mental functioning, as well as increases hypertension in the person. Moreover, old people are more susceptible to being affected, which may also put them in a worse situation if they already have pre-existing cardiovascular comorbidities. Not only elders but even students get distressed and find it hard to concentrate on their studies.

For instance, during festival celebrations, they install speakers and blast music which hinders the rest of the people not included in the event. Therefore, adhering to strict time restrictions can be a wise choice.

On the other hand, people take the liberty of making loud noise whenever they would like to, as they think it releases them from the emotions being withheld and feels relaxed, as a result, it helps the individual to unburden themselves This idea is most welcome when the arena is suitable for it, whereas some of them misuse this reason to make ruckus, and put others in an uncomfortable situation.

To conclude, I opine that making loud noises and not making others comfortable can be a better idea, rather than putting others in an unhappy position for our happiness. However, there should be strict rules to control the amount of noise, which can also allow people to be free to make noise when they like to.