Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to get drivers tested each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the road for transport is a very unsafe place. In this regard, the best idea to make our transport roads safer is to have drivers take exams every year. I strongly agree with this view, because drivers not only improve their driving skills as a whole but also learn and practise their knowledge.

On one hand, drivers will practice their skills by driving in autodromes or seeing new life hacks to drive more easily. These days, our teenagers who have completed 18 years old take driver’s licenses and don’t think lowly of driving; if there are exams for drivers every year, they will also drive cars more safely and go to autodromes and practice so as not to lose their licenses.

Moreover, drivers actively improve knowledge by learning new road signs and new laws to pass the exam every year. If every driver learns more signs and laws, everybody won’t lose their licenses. In my dad’s experiences, transport roads have many people who bought documents.

To conclude, drivers should make it a point to partake in driving practice as part of their daily lifestyle, since it will build strong skills while simultaneously progressing their knowledge. The government should take extra measures and should replace old cameras with new ones to catch those who break the rules.