Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle drivers take a test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

A few individuals believe that the best way to upgrade road safety is to take assessment every year.I partially disagree with the notion that the drawbacks of these are it is not affordable for everyone and it creates unnessary burden on administration.However in the merits of this is that goverment easily detect unfit drivers and genral public get to know about new rules of traffic.

the strongest justification on my viewpoint is that it costs everyone to give exam every year for driving license.To be more accurate, individuals have to pay some amount of fees to goverment for this test,whereas it is not affordable for each and everyone.Moreover,it not only issue for public but also creates burden on license administration.For instance,in germany employers started quiting their job due to the fact of excessive workload which was reported by few famous news channel.

On the other hand,the predomint argument is that the goverment effortlessly find the unfit drivers who have driving license.this is because who get problem in visibility and any such problem regarded to body they will not get their license next year.Furthermore,by giving assessment every year they will get to know about new traffic rules which are added in recent time.As an illustration,goverment of france get to know about that their 15% of public have license but they are medically unble to drive by the reassessment of driving.

in conclution,although implementing a driving test every year is beneficial,i do not support this view since it not only be much expensive for the people but it would create unnessary pressure on the goverment as well as on the administration.