Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

It has been observed that some people are preferred to join gym session or yoga class. On other believes that daily life routine such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Personally, I would give more priority to gym or yoga club than regular activities. Further paragraph will have elaborated with precisely.

In today’s era, some employees, who are working from home preferred to fitness session. Because the employees have flexible time and also they assumed as a productive activities. For example, some workers would like stay fit and they are worked from home so balancing both activities benefit for health. Therefore, some people, who would be preferred to staying fit is attending in gym session.

Some individuals are saving money to not invest in gym club. The reason is, they believes that daily work while migrating by a walk is a cardio exercise. In addition, some employees, who are used walking and climbing a stair instead use of commute and building lift is the best way save money. To illustrate, some middle people who are not using facilities such as public transportations and escalators because by walk and climb a stair are enough to stay fit.

To recapitulate, some individuals believes to stay fit join fitness club, while other think that daily work life like walking or climbing stairs is sufficient. According to my view, every person have their own priority that joining fitness class gives good muscles for long life healthy, whereas saving money to not invest in health club, because routine activities is enough to stay healthy.