Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both aspects give Your Own opinion

Health plays an indispensable role in every individual’s life. A considerable amount of the public secaton that the ideal way to stay fit is to join a gym and health club. While, on the other hand, some people opines that walking or climbing stairs is mandatory. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint.

To commence with the first notion, gym-goers follow strict and healthy diet. To elaborate this, people who join gym often eat healthy food which is full of proper nutrients. They also avoid junk food and do esercises regularly. Thus, they remain fit. Moreover, well-trained trainers always assist folks and design special training criteria for their physical development, which will help in their muscle strengthen. To exemplify, an article published by a newspaper revealed that 50% of obesity issue was reduced in younger generation because they joined gym.

Nevertheless, the opponents argue that walking or cycling is a cost-effective activity. To justify this, if the human beings does climbing or cycling, they will not spend a single penny. As a result, they will save their own money. Apart from this, walking also reduces diseases. When the people do physical activities in fresh air, these activities is helpful in proper flow of oxygen and improve cardiovascular health.

To conclude, although both methods are effective, but I believe walking or climbing stairs are practical and easily accessible for everyone.