Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Success in life is everyone’s goal, either if the person is well educated or not. Success in life is everyone’s goal, either if the person is well educated or not.

Certain individuals argue that a university education is the most effective way to achieve success in life while others believe that this idea is no longer valid in the modern time.

What can initially be underscored is that enrolling in university gives the person a prestigious position in society as he obtains respects of population. University education improves student’s behavior to be responsible and makes him more organized. Furthermore, it assists learners in developing their knowledge and their communication skills. The most essential part in a student’s life is the day of graduations it will gives him a value and pride. Moreover, university boosts self-confidence.

Another crucial point that must be emphasized is that success does not necessarily depend on holding a university degree, it achieves through entrepreneurship, vocational training or self-directed learning. University s fees can be heavy that as a burden on students.

I firmly believe that university education is the most important phase that can a person goes through. This importance lies in those studies frames the individual learns how to handle with problems and people. Furthermore, it assists in how to make new friends from many places and how avoid bad company. Holding a university boosts self-confidence and learn how to protect money and how to manage time and money. Education makes the person cultured and able to make decisions.