Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals believed that to become successful studying at university is the best option, while some others have doubt about it.

To be successful, education plays a significant role, especially university. In univeresity, students grow both professionally and personally. But there is one conflict that instead of studying at university, student should be directed a specific job.

In modern society, university education is very important in people life. University life teach us how to communicate others and work different people in one aim. Additionally, students are encouraged to work to learn alone that bosst self-confidence. By doing this, they will be creative and positive. In the future, they will decision on their own. Actually university is the flow of the best ideas, inventions that lead students to improve their ideas. Every discussion upen any idea and given every feedback are the best way to development.

On the other hand, some people think that directing to one specific job is more important than spending time university education. At some extent they may be right. Becouse learning job early helps them take part in community. Additionally, they work, reasearch and develop on that job. It means that, if people have a job earlier, they will be professional along this job. But without university education student struggle to create new ideas. I mean that, they can not think like people who studying at university.

Overall, I find that education is always cruical in our life. In the past, our ancestor also focused on education and suggested us. Today, we live in technology term, we reched to it with education not only learning job