Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that isoloation is better than waste time with individuals, while others consider fellowship with coworker is a blessing of life. However, in my perspective, private life could be more focused and successful if a person have clear goal in life. In this essay i will discuss both point with their logical reasons and subsequently, I will elaborate my own point of view.

It is widly-held belief, that spending life in a secret way is a real professonalism, most of business man, and official workers has a strong believe that it is professional way to keep life secret with others colleges and coworkers. Significantly, your work place will be save from gossip and critisiam, most community adopted this life style because they want to save their self with gossip of others , furthermore, they believe scusess required focus work. Consequently, they spen their time on their life goals and working, also, they spend time on their hobbies and personal activities, for example, it is noted that healthy people do workout in their leisure time and do some thing productive which will benefical for them in future.

In contrast, the other individuals are strongly believe on social activities and want to engage their self with community and colleges. However, they tend to spend their quailty time with others because they believe on networking and humainity help. furthermore, they help each others in difficult time and want help others in difficult situations. Consequently, they work in groups and society.

In conclusion, although both views has its on advantages and reasoning, However, I strongly support the idea of focused life because in this cutting-edge people waste their important time with cheat chat with other and not focuse on their goal. Comsequently,in the end they not spend happy life. On the other hand it is dobserve those who focuse on their goal they are more happier then other.Therefore, I firmly support that idea that spreate life give you a chance to focuse on your family and goals.