Some people believe that sending criminals to prison is the best way to deal with them, whereas others argue that the government should focus on educating them instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, sending to prison people who commits minor crimes, has become a subject of heated debate, while proponents claim that there are other alternatives for small crimes, critics argue that they must be sent to prison. While I can see the merit of some benefits for sending them to prison, however, I am more persuaded that there are other better alternatives for minor crimes.

One the one hand, today many parts of the world people are tended to doing minor crimes such as robbery, violence and others. Because, they undergo many difficulties like monetary strains. For instance, nowadays, more and more people live poorer conditions. Because of problems, government cannot supply for their whole occupants with good-paid jobs. As a result, it can lead to several problems such as minor crimes.

One the other hand, there are many reasons why people should not send to prisons for tiny crimes. One of the primary reasons is that, if those individuals are send to prison by governments, their family might undergo several issues. For example, these people may be their family’s shield. if there is no person in one family ensured with work, their children probably cannot go schools because of financial difficulties. As a result, their kids also grow without well-educated knowledge and they could do anything like break law. There are many alternative options in government apart from imprisonment. In doing so, they can help them who commits minor crimes and their families.

In conclusion, I believe that there are a bunch of alternative ways on government for punish that people who commit small crimes.