Some people believe that video games are harmful, while others think they are beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate regarding playing video games.While many peopleʼs thoughts hold that it is harmful to children if the devote significant time to this entertainment form, others believe that taking advantage of video games would bring better benefits to childrenʼs development.This essay will critically examine both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand,it reduces the concentration of young people an early age.In fact , parents worries are injustified.Because their children is not paying attetion to their activities such as doing homework or hobbies.Not only that,but also living in isolated places contributes to their social skills.Moreover ,due to these games they are far from their friends or relatives , As a result,their some abilities such communicating skills may become underdeveloped.Some experts also indicate that it negatively affects their health ,especially mental health.Thanks to such video games , children often face serious illnesses like poor eyesight or posture ,even they can be violent and agressive by playing extreme brutality games.

On the other hand,recent searches has provided evidence that computer games are not always harmful.Some professors used state-of-the-art technology and brain scans to study childrenʼs brain.Their research shiq that computer games stimumate areas connected with concentration,movement and prblem-solving .In addition, edicational games can improve learning and teamwork skills.Therefore some believe that the fears of technophobes are largely exaggerated.

In conclusion, although computer games may isolate children, encourage agressive behaviour and make wose their health,scientific evidence also shows that they can stimulate brain activity and improve important skills.I believe that video games can be edicational and beneficial provided that theyʼre used responaibly and in moderation.