Some people believe that it is a good idea to express their points of views and ideas through social media. However, others believe the opposite. Who do you support and why?

Yes, I am agree with this thing that we have to share our ideas with social media. So, this thing is very good for our childs and for our youngers. If we have any positive idea and we upload it to our social media. Then our young generation will walk in our footsteps.

Around 10 years ago only few communities will use social media like reports and drama makers etc. But in this era almost every person have his own mobile and social media accounts and they just heard their fevrioute influencers. With social media we will also ern money. Many platforms pay us to use their apps if we have a certain amount of our followers. We simply upload our ideas in social media in the form of video and social media will pay us according to our views and likes on our post.

But there is also a nagitive side of social media if our generation saw bad things on social media like fights and some more nagitive videos and saw poor contents then it was not good for our generation. It give a nagitive impact on them and they will atomatically did bad things.

So, if the influencer is a responsible person and he will uploading only positive videos and informative videos then he was a gem for us. But if the same person will uploading bad videos on fighting and or videos with bad language then the social media is not good for us. That is our responsibility to upload positive thinking only.