some people get into debt by buying things that they don't need and can't afford.

Some people get into debt due to unnecessary purchase that does not fit their income. I believe so this is an epidemic, excessive spend can cause irreversible damage to someone’s way of lifestyle.

Human beings are more prone to getting influenced more quickly. The globalization of internet can be hold as one of the prime cause,For instance, in social media people flex their impressive wealth creating a narrative that they are living great which influence’s people to do the same thinking that materialistic gain can help them reach success. Consequently, their are plenty more reasons for this increasing amount of debt, which keeps growing and growing not halting any time soon.

The solution to this problem is quite simple . Some people should actively prevent themselves from doing things or watching stuff that can easily get a hold of you’re mind. For example, do not interact with social media content that feeds people a materialistic lifestyle and prevent yourself from gambling.Consequently, picking up a new hobby that is affordable or does not cost money whic creates a diversion from spending an excessive amount of funding on unnecessary items.

In conclusion, the path leading a debt free life is quite hard due to inflation but people should only focus on needs rather then wants which are being feed to you through the algorithm. This tedious process can renders someone mind into obsolete of spending more money.The solution is right under our nose but it seems like we just cannot get a hold of it.