Some people think that it is fine for professional sports persons to misbehave on or off he field so long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree?

For some people behavior of good sportsmen and sportswomen are not important when they are not performing in front of crowd. To this extend, I believe that a famous sportsperson need to show a good attitude on and off the pitch, but I also agree that sportsperson should not feel followed and live peacefully.

In one hand, I think that good sportsperson need to show great attitude on and off the pitch. The famous sportsperson is a good example for the fans especially for the young ones who adore him and want to follow the same path as that sportsperson. When the sportsperson is in the spotlight of the bad events It automaticly damages his/hers reputation and it results in criticism, fans being disappointed, problems with sponsors and other major consequences that can damage the career of that person.

On the other hand, I agree that life of a good sportsperson need to saty private and should be kept away from other people vision. Although famous athletes are recognized by many people, their lives are often disturbed by fans, reporters, and paparazzi. Another reason is that when sportperson being followed or watched by other people they feel like they are in the cage and should think twice before doing something and that makes them anxious.They should have the freedom to enjoy their personal lives without being followed all the time.

In conclusion, sportspersons should set a positive example for society, but they also deserve privacy and respect outside their professional careers.