In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that Artificial Intelligene will eventually replace individuals in many job sectors, considering it a postive sign in development of society. But, my opinion is opposed to this statement, AI has power to replace people in various jobs, but it cannot play sufficient roles like human beings, which is essentially required in growth of bussiness and to achieve aims of organization.

On the one hand, Artificial intelligence is powerful tool to replace humans with machines, but it acts specifically in some remote fields. People who provide services using online platforms, tools or softwares – AI is posing a formal threat to their jobs. In future, AI will completely kick them out from job market becaue of its better quality work in short period of time, which is also cost effective. For Instance, jobs related to video editing, picture enhancing, web development, content wrting, arts and creativity.

On the other hand, AI is failed to achieve its credibility in multiple jobs, where the need of qualified individuals is required to run operations. People who studied relevant courses and are well experienced to show sympathy towards customers and patients. Such as, doctors working in hospitals can treat patients fairly by showing empathy and and by connecting emotionally. AI cannot give medicines to patients, this machine works through coding and it has not that potential to understand the feeling of individual and based on their circumstances how they are able to reduce the pain. Moreover, emotions also play efficient role in teaching jobs. Only educated teachers has such ability to read and acknowledge the thoughts of students. For that purpose, they need to build positive relationship between them.

In conclusion. AI is pretty advanced technology, which can create problems in several employment sectors. But, according to my opinion, it won’t be able to replace humans in overall industries.