Some people think that the government provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views about the government supply education free for all over level or except university education. Some people agrue the government should gartis education for everyone, others belive that everybody self-pay to their university education. This essay will discuss both perspective anh give a personal opinion on thissue.

On one hand, those who cannot afford to send their children to school can gat free education without paying any fee. If their parents not capable for children to learn, do not worry because the government provided free education at every level, for example step-parent have health problems cannot earn money to their children study, so kid can study cause it free.

On the other hand, the paying for education teacher responsibillty in uviversity, for when students pay for their own teacher, they may work harder and take their studies more seriously. One example is they will teach you more enthusiastically, train you thoroughly, and maybe the curriculum will have advanced teaching.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that education should be free for everyone because everyboby wants to study and it will be develop into a civilized country.